DairyComp Support Staff

DairyComp Sales & Support

Guelph Office

Toll Free: 1-800-549-4373
dcsupport@lactanet.ca

Peter Brand, Ext 5253
Manager, Herd Management Software Solutions
pbrand@lactanet.ca

Jeromy Ten Hag, Ext 5240
Herd Management & Software Specialist
jtenhag@lactanet.ca

Marijo Turgeon, Ext 5251 (Bilingual)
mturgeon@lactanet.ca

Alex Quesnel, Ext 5353 (Bilingual)
aquesnel@lactanet.ca

Rick Alblas, Ext 5261
ralblas@lactanet.ca

Tim de Groot, Ext 5226
tdegroot@lactanet.ca

Melanie Quist Moyer, Ext 5358
mmoyer@lactanet.ca

Richelle Rozanski, Ext 5239
rrozanski@lactanet.ca

Maggie Williamson, Ext 5241
mwilliamson@lactanet.ca

Tanya Wilson, Ext 5272
twilson@lactanet.ca

× Internet Reports Daily Production Avgs Recent Updates Industry Links Milk Recording Herd Benchmarks Herd Reports Herd Health Testing DairyComp FeedWatch Robotic Testing Mobile DHI Company Profile Governance Career Opportunities Regional Managers Publications Policies Contact