DairyComp Support Staff

DairyComp Sales & Support

Guelph Office

Toll Free: 1-800-549-4373
dcsupport@lactanet.ca

Peter Brand, Ext 5253
Manager, Herd Management Software Solutions
pbrand@lactanet.ca

Rick Alblas, Ext 5261
ralblas@lactanet.ca

Tim de Groot, Ext 5226
tdegroot@lactanet.ca

Melanie Quist Moyer, Ext 5358
mmoyer@lactanet.ca

Richelle Rozanski, Ext 5239
rrozanski@lactanet.ca

Marijo Turgeon, Ext 5251
mturgeon@lactanet.ca

Alex Quesnel
aquesnel@lactanet.ca

Maggie Williamson, Ext 5241
mwilliamson@lactanet.ca

Tanya Wilson, Ext 5272
twilson@lactanet.ca


British Columbia, Alberta & Saskatchewan

Jan Rodenburg
(604) 795-1988
jrodenburg@lactanet.ca


Manitoba

Ron Hurtubise
(519) 835-8818
Toll Free: 1-800-549-4373
rhurtubise@lactanet.ca


Southwestern Ontario

Essex-Kent, Lambton, Middlesex, Elgin, Oxford, Brant, Haldimand-Norfolk, Wentworth, Niagara

Chris Perry
(519) 837-7988
cperry@lactanet.ca


West-Central & Northern Ontario

Algoma, Bruce, Cochrane, Dufferin, Grey, Halton, Huron, Kenora, Muskoka, Nipissing, Parry Sound, Peel, Perth, Rainy River, Simcoe, Sudbury, Temiskaming, Thunder Bay, Waterloo, Wellington,

Ron Hurtubise
(519) 835-8818
Toll Free: 1-800-549-4373
rhurtubise@lactanet.ca


East-Central & Eastern Ontario

Durham, Haliburton, Hastings, Lennox & Addington, Northumberland, Peterborough, Prince Edward, Victoria, York, Renfrew, Lanark, Ottawa-Carlton, Frontenac, Leeds, Grenville, Prescott, Russell, Dundas, Glengarry, Stormont

Ron Hurtubise
(519) 835-8818
Toll Free: 1-800-549-4373
rhurtubise@lactanet.ca

× Internet Reports Daily Production Avgs Recent Updates Industry Links Milk Recording Herd Benchmarks Herd Reports Herd Health Testing DairyComp FeedWatch Robotic Testing Mobile DHI Company Profile Governance Career Opportunities Regional Managers Publications Policies Contact